Blog, Interrupted. 

Hello guys,

I just wanted to give you guys a heads up that I will be taking about two weeks or so off. I’ve been given an amazing opportunity to work as a counselor at Wricampia. Wricampia is a two-week sleepaway camp for children that offers incredibly artistic programs like screenwriting, filmmaking, poetry, memoir writing, graphic design, and so much more. 

Writopia Lab is an inspirational company that works with children to foster their imagination and creativity. I am extremely humbled to be a part of this organization even briefly as a counselor. I’m leaving tomorrow and will be back in about two weeks. I will try and post based on what I’m reading from my Kindle but no promises. 

Thank you guys for your incredible patience. Let me know what you guys are reading too, maybe I’ll do an author spotlight soon. 

Leave a Reply

